Music in three distinct styles from heavy to chill...covering the spectrum. It begins with three rock tunes, moves to two electronic tracks, then five single take, no editing, open/alt tuning guitar solos.
Released 2019

Album tracks

  • 2:12
    Taking the Control
    Jamey Faulkner
  • 3:02
    When to Say
    Jamey Faulkner
  • 3:28
    Jamey Faulkner
  • 2:48
    Why the West
    Jamey Faulkner
  • 2:34
    Temple of the Sun
    Jamey Faulkner
  • 2:55
    Happy Dance
    Jamey Faulkner
  • 4:13
    Resonant Chamber
    Jamey Faulkner
  • 4:05
    Reflective Surface
    Jamey Faulkner
  • 4:31
    Acoustic Nerve
    Jamey Faulkner
  • 4:10
    Twelve Stone Row
    Jamey Faulkner
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to